Saturday, 7 July 2012

The Lonesome Drifter on Episode 125

The Felice Brothers - Marlboro Man
The dB's - That Time Is Gone
The Shams Band - I'm Not Sorry
Saint Thomas - Instrumental Sound
Wentworth Kersey - Brief Symphony
Piero-José - Tomamos un Cafe
Bill Fay - I Hear You Calling
Charles Bradley - Golden Rule
Sam & Dave - When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
B.W Stevenson - I got to Boogie
Porter Wagoner & Dolly Parton - Oh The Pain of Loving You
The Handsome Family - Don't be Scared
Kris Drever - Poor Man's Son
Beachwood Sparks - Talk About Lonesome
Grant Campbell - Starting Line
Israel Nash Gripka - Bricks
The Illegitimate Sons - You'll Never Break This Cold Heart of Mine
Random Canyon Growlers - Walls of Time (Monroe/Rowan)
Cahalen Morrison And Eli West - My Lover, Adorned
Bob Dylan - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
Malcolm Holcombe - Sittin' Sad
Gregory Alan Isakov - Idaho
Jason Molina - Get Out Get Out Get Out
Cowboy Junkies - Where Are You Tonight?
Rachel Brooke - Must Be Somethin' In The Water
Ed Romanoff - When You're Dreamin'
Leeroy Stagger - Travelling Over Water
The Sumner Brothers - Pain
Richie Lawrence - Poets Prayer
Neil Halstead - Full Moon Rising

No comments:

Post a Comment